Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

2018 - 2019 District Calendar

 

                                 

Monday, August 6 Opening Day (Teachers Only)
Tuesday, August 7 First Day for Students
Monday, September 3 Labor Day (No School)
Friday, September 28 ½ Day before Fall Break
Monday, Oct. 1 – Friday, Oct. 5 Fall Break (No School)
Monday, October 8 “G” Day/Test Data (Teachers & Staff)
Monday, November 5 “G” Day/Test Data (Teachers & Staff)
Tuesday, November 6 Election day (No School)
Wednesday, Nov. 21 – Friday, Nov. 23 Thanksgiving Break (No School)
Wednesday, Dec. 19 ½ Day before Christmas Break
Thursday, Dec. 20 – Wednesday, Jan. 2 Winter Break (No School)
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Day (No School)
Monday, February 18 *Presidents Day (No School)
Friday, March 15 *(No School) Optional PD for teachers needing PD
Friday, March 29 ½ Day before Spring Break
Monday, April 1 – Friday, April 5 Spring Break (No School)
Thursday, May 16 ½ Day Projected Last Day for Students
Friday, May 17 Projected Last Day Faculty & Staff

*Note: It is possible that February 18th and March 15th may be used as make up days in the event that an excessive amount of instructional days are canceled due to inclement weather.