Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

Central Office Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Martin

Superintendent of Middlesboro Independent Schools

steve.martin@mboro.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

Sherri Hoskins

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

sherri.hoskins@mboro.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

Waylon Allen

Director of Pupil Personnel
Director of Transportation
Safe Schools Coordinator
FRYSC District Contact Person
District GEAR UP contact person
CBTW Program Director

waylon.allen@mboro.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Woods

Director of Technology

mark.woods@mboro.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Ely

Title I Coordinator
Facilities Manager
District Assessment Coordinator

steve.ely@mboro.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ava Wilder

Finance Officer

ava.wilder@mboro.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lora Wilford

Human Resources
Payroll
Insurance

lora.wilford@mboro.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Johnson

District Innovation Coordinator

tina.johnson@mboro.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Mayes

Food Service Director

debbie.mayes@mboro.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allen Cornelius

Secretary
Accounts Payable

allen.cornelius@mboro.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Sheila Smith

Director of Programs

sheila.smith2@mboro.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

Michele Schneider

Director of Special Education

michele.schneider@mboro.kyschools.us