Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

2019 - 2020 District Calendar

 

                                 

Monday, August 5 "G" Day (Teachers Only)
Tuesday, August 6 Opening Day (Teachers Only)
Wednesday, August 7 First Day for Students
Monday, September 2 Labor Day (No School)
Friday, October 4 ½ Day before Fall Break
Monday, Oct. 7 – Friday, Oct. 11 Fall Break (No School)
Monday, October 14 “G” Day/Test Data (Teachers & Staff)
Monday, November 4 “G” Day (Teachers & Staff)
Tuesday, November 5 Election day (No School)
Wednesday, Nov. 27 – Friday, Nov. 29 Thanksgiving Break (No School)
Friday, Dec. 20 ½ Day before Christmas Break
Monday, Dec. 23 – Friday, Jan. 3 Winter Break (No School)
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Day (No School)
Friday, February 14 1/2 Day
Monday, February 17 *Presidents Day (No School)
Friday, March 20 *(No School) Optional PD for teachers needing PD
Friday, April 3 ½ Day before Spring Break
Monday, April 6 – Friday, April 10 Spring Break (No School)
Thursday, May 14 ½ Day Projected Last Day for Students
Friday, May 15 Projected Last Day Faculty & Staff

*Note: It is possible that February 187h and March 20th may be used as make up days in the event that an excessive amount of instructional days are canceled due to inclement weather.