Open vision bar

Central Office Staff

Last Updated: 10/22/2020 1:45 PM

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           


            

WA

            
            

 

      

     

Waylon Allen

            

Superintendent
             

waylon.allen@mboro.kyschools.us

            

 

            

 

            
            
      SH      
            

 

            

 

            

Sherri Hoskins

            

LEAD Coordinator
 Administrative Support

            

sherri.hoskins@mboro.kyschools.us

            

 

            

 

 

 

            
AW                
             
            

Ava Wilder

            

Finance Officer

            

ava.wilder@mboro.kyschools.us

 

            

 

            

            

            

 

TM

                      

 

               
            

            

Tony Maxwell

            

Director of Instructional Services
 Title I Coordinator
    Title II A Coordinator
      Gifted and Talented Coordinator
      Professional Development Coordinator
             

            

tony.maxwell@mboro.kyschools.us

 

            
LW                  

Lora Wilford

            

Human Resources
    Insurance
   Payroll

            

lora.wilford@mboro.kyschools.us

 

            
            

 

            

JJ

         

 

            

      

 

            

Dr. Jamie Johnson

 

Educational Diagnostician
Family Resource Youth Service Centers Director
Director of School Counselors
Alternative School/DJJ School Counselor
21st Century Grant Supervisor

            

jamie.johnson@mboro.kyschools.us

 

            

 

 
            
            

 

            

 

                          

 

            

 

            

 

            
            

Sandy Ramsey

            

Food Service Director
      District GEAR UP contact person

          

sandy.ramsey@mboro.kyschools.us

            

 

            

 

                          

LS

            

 

            

 

            
            

Lisa Schneider

            

Attendance Specialist
 Homeless Liaison
 TEDS Coordinator

          

lisa.schneider@mboro.kyschools.us

         

 

            

AH

            

 

            

 

               

            

Allison Hamlin


     Accounts Payable
     Title I Secretary

            

allison.hamlin@mboro.kyschools.us

            

 

           
            
            

 

            

 

            

 

            

 

            

 

            
            

            

Sheila Smith

            

Curriculum

            

sheila.smith2@mboro.kyschools.us

            

            
MS             

 

            
            

Michele Schneider

            

Special Education Director
Preschool Coordinator
                     504/ELL Coordinator                           Child Services/Mental Health Supervisor

            

michele.schneider@mboro.kyschools.us

            


            
            
BH             

 

            

 

            

Bobby Hunley

            

Transportation Director

            

robert.hunley@mboro.kyschools.us

 

            

 

            
LH             

 

            

 

            

Lisa Hart

            

Food Service Secretary

            

lisa.hart@mboro.kyschools.us

            

 

            

 

            
            

 

            

 

      DBS      

 

            

 

            
            

David Sowders

Technology Director
  Facilities Director
     Safe Schools Coordinator
            

david.sowders@mboro.kyschools.us

            
            

 

            

 

            

 

            

 

            
            

Austin Jones

Senior District Technician
       

austin.jones@mboro.kyschools.us

            
            

 

            

 

            

 

            

 

            
            

Mason Huddleston

District Technician

           

mason.huddleston@mboro.kyschools.us