Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Congratulations to our new Student Council members!

Congratulations once again to our 2015/2016 Student Council! Back row: 7th grade representative Tyson Thomas, President Colton Jones, and Treasurer Eric Helton. Middle row: 6th grade representative Jordyn Ferguson, 6th grade representative Aleeza Ahmad, and Secretary Christian Helton. Seated: 5th grade representative Haylee Mills, 5th grade representative Macy Bruce, and Vice President Amber Carver.

Back to School News      Print News Article